RBH Sound sells its products only through authorized Dealers. RBH Sound does not authorize the sale of its product over the Internet. Contact RBH Sound directly for information on an authorized Dealer near you or search here now. Consumers with questions regarding an existing RBH Sound speaker or system should contact their original Dealer/Installer. Should this not be possible contact the nearest Dealer to you or RBH Sound for assistance. Please feel free to call us or use our email contacts below for information regarding RBH Sound products.


MAILING ADDRESS

382 Marshall Way, Suite A, Layton, Utah 84041

GENERAL PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS

Toll-free: (800) 543-2205
Local: (801) 543-2200
Fax: (801) 543-3300

GENERAL EMAIL ADDRESSES

Warranty information: warranty@rbhsound.com
General information: info@rbhsound.com
Website questions/comments: admin@rbhsound.com

AUTHORIZED DEALER LOGIN

http://rbhsound.com/dealer_locator/login.php

FIND AN AUTHORIZED DEALER

http://rbhsound.com/dealer_locator/index.php

USA AND INTERNATIONAL
MARKETING AND SALES

Daren Egan
Director of Marketing and Sales
Office: (801) 543-2200 x103
Cell: (801) 698-2106
e-mail: egandb@rbhsound.com

Brian Tracy
Eastern Regional Sales Manager/Inside Sales
Office: (801) 543-2200 x 114
Cell: (801) 660-9864
e-mail: brian@rbhsound.com

Jayce Walker
Western Regional Sales Manager
Office: (801) 543-2200 x 102
e-mail: jayce@rbhsound.com

Glenda Reando
Mktg. Assistant / Graphic Artist
Office: (801) 543-2200 x115
e-mail: glenda@rbhsound.com


ACCOUNTING/CREDIT

Bianca Keating
Office Manager
Office: (801) 543-2200 x105
Fax: (801) 543-3300
e-mail: bianca@rbhsound.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

John Fenn
Customer Service Manager
Office: (801) 543-2200 x106
e-mail: fennj@rbhsound.com

SHIPPING

Brian Tracy
Office: (801) 543-2200 x 114
e-mail: brian@rbhsound.com

PURCHASING

Allen Lewis
Vice President of Purchasing and Product Management
Office (801) 543-2200 x109
e-mail: allen@rbhsound.com

ENGINEERING

Shane Rich
Vice President of Engineering
Office (801) 543-2200 x107
e-mail: tech@rbhsound.com